CJN to inaugurate 39 Election Petition Tribunal members May 25

Spread the love

The Chief Justice of Nigeria (CJN), Justice Olukayode Ariwoola, will on Thursday, May 25, in Abuja, inaugurate the newly appointed 39 members of the Election Petition Tribunal.

The tribunal members will be sworn in at the main hall of the Supreme Court of Nigeria Complex.

A statement by the Director of Information and Press of the court, Dr Festus Akande, indicated that the CJN would perform the ceremony by 11 am.

The new members are to join others appointed earlier to adjudicate over petitions emanating from the conduct of the 2023 general elections conducted by the Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC).

Call Bridget Edokwe Esq on 08060798767 or send your email to ngbarrister@gmail.com

Get ‘Personal Property Law in Nigeria’ By Chief Mike A.A. Ozekhome, SAN (FREE)

Click below to download FREE



BESTSELLER: Commercial and Economic Law in Nigeria By Chief Mike Ozekhome, SAN [ORDER NOW] To ORDER click the link https://kluwerlawonline.com/EncyclopediaChapter/IEL+Commercial+and+Economic+Law/COMM20210001 Buy the Book on Military Law, authored by a Veteran Military Lawyer, and launched personally by the then COAS.


To get a copy kindly Call 07044444777, 07044444999 & 08181999888 or visit us at: Investment House, 7th Floor, 21/25 Broad St., Lagos. Buy online @ www.alexandernigeria.com

Available at Frank Agbedo & Co. Crown Chambers. 5th floor, left wing, Nipost Building, Lagos Island, Lagos State. Tel: 08033254471, 09077950432 Email: frankagbedo@gmail.com

Steps To Subscribe To the Court of Appeal Reports Nigeria

%d bloggers like this: